我们的团队

高赛

联合创始人兼首席执行官

“我的职业生涯都与健康医疗相关,如果再让我选择一次的话,我还是会做出相同的选择。”

在法国取得制药和商业科学的硕士学位后,高赛选择了赛诺菲——一家世界领先的制药公司。在赛诺菲的12年间,高赛先后在商务发展和市场部任职务,涉足了全球多个市场领域。

2011年,他来到赛诺菲中国担任管理层职位,专注糖尿病治疗。

“我遇到了很多有学识的人(中国卫生部代表,医院领导等等),并且对这个行业目前在世界范围内的发展前景有了更好的了解,很多医疗健康需求还没有得到满足。”——高赛

后来,他想到数字化健康医疗可以帮助解决中国消费者对于医疗服务的不信任现状,他决定离开赛诺菲并且在2014年初成立了康语——一个类似于猫途鹰的推荐平台——但是是专注于医疗健康领域。

Jan Velich

联合创始人&首席商务官

“成立一个创业团队就像成立一支摇滚乐队。你需要热情、创造力和决心,并且你需要热爱他!如果你想成为一个成功的企业家,你需要像成为真正的音乐家那样付出。”

当他还是一名中学生时,Jan离开了捷克前往加拿大追逐职业冰球运动员的梦想。作为一名年轻的选手,他表现出了惊人的天赋。他曾经代表捷克国家队参赛并获得了世界75强的成绩。然而,一次不幸的肩伤中断了他的体育职业生涯。

Jan的斗争精神帮助他迅速调整了职业生涯,并在从事了十多年的健康医疗和战略咨询工作后,成为了一名成功的国际健康医疗专家。2010年,他来到中国,入职Adelphi FocusRx,隶属于Omnicom Group,在那里,他对中国的健康医疗体系有了更深入的了解。作为在Adelphi FocusRx前任总经理,他领导过100多个中国政府和多个国家的制药&医药设备公司的战略医疗健康项目。在入职Adelphi FocusRx之前,他曾在高盛担任交易员。

他和高赛在一次工作合作中相识,并很快成为了朋友。在成为康语的顾问之后,他在重心转移到保险科技上后,随后作为联合创始人和首席商务官加入了康语。


梁宜

联合创始人&首席产品官

“健康医疗科技迫切需要技术转型。患者是时候成为健康医疗的中心,技术也该成为一种解决方案,而不是一种难题。”

Neil是一位富有创造力的技术专家,热心于搭建创新技术产品。扎根于硅谷的科技文化中,Neil拥有超过15年的产品管理和设计经验,从WebEx (SaaS行业的先驱)的产品管理和研发角色开始,后来经历了被思科的收购,Neil与WebEx一起成长。。

2009年,Neil回到出生地上海,作为管理人员加入青蛙设计公司,一家跨国设计与战略咨询公司。后来担任一家全球零售体验及设计咨询公司Fitch的总经理。在加入康语之前,Neil已为多个科技品牌提供研发和创新咨询服务。康语成功向保险科技转型后,Neil正式加入团队。


季华

技术高级副总裁

季华在2017年加入了康语。

拥有十多年的软件开发及团队管理经验,季华负责壮大康语的技术团队,并负责开发康语保险科技SaaS服务解决方案。

季华曾就职于AKQA,一家世界领先的数字营销公司,率领技术团队为Nike,NBA等客户做出极富影响力的产品。季华也是The NetCircle(一家专注于社交网络和移动手机应用的数据驱动科技公司)的核心成员,也曾担任过一家技术创业公司的联合创始人。

季华在程序设计及软件开发方面非常有经验,是康语团队中非常有价值的一员。在成功领导技术团队的同时,季华也做出了卓越的贡献。

季华的座右铭是:了解你想去哪里,什么时候能够到达,然后一步一步地前进。

我们的团队

我们的价值

感兴趣吗?

联系我们

MEET OUR TEAM

Sebastien Gaudin

Co-founder & CEO of The CareVoice

“I have spent all of my career in the health care. Given a choice, I wouldn’t do anything else.”

Upon graduating masters in pharmaceutical and commercial sciences in France, Sebastien worked in Sanofi, a world leading pharmaceutical company, for twelve years, where he held various positions in business development and marketing across multiple therapeutic areas and geographic markets.

In 2011, he assumed a management position in Sanofi China focusing on diabetes portfolio and it was a great experience.

“I met many knowledgeable and committed people (Chinese Ministry of health representatives, hospital leaders, etc.) and well, I got the sense of all that could be done in this dynamic country, where many healthcare-related needs remain unmet.” - Sebastien Gaudin.

Later on, he got the idea of a digital health startup that could address the consumer’s mistrust for medical services in China, a recommendation platform similar to TripAdvisor but dedicated to healthcare. He then left Sanofi to launch The CareVoice in early 2014.

Jan Velich

Co-founder & Chief Business Officer of The CareVoice

“Launching a start-up is like starting a rock band. You need passion, creativity, determination and you need to love it! So if you want to succeed as an entrepreneur, you need to be a true Mick Jagger”

When he was still a middle schooler, Jan left Czech Republic for Canada to pursue his dream and become a professional ice hockey player. He showed great talent as a young player and was soon considered as a future prospect. He once represented the Czech national team and was ranked 75th worldwide among skaters in his age category skaters. However, an unfortunate shoulder injury put an early stop to his sporting career.

Despite this early setback, his fighting spirit helped in switching career path and Jan became a successful international healthcare executive with over 10 years of healthcare and strategy consulting experience. He came to China in 2010, to work at Adelphi FocusRx, an Omnicom Group Agency, where he gained in depth understanding of the Chinese healthcare system. As former General Manager at Adelphi FocusRx he led over 100 strategic healthcare projects for Chinese government bodies and multinational pharmaceutical & medical device companies. Before FocusRx he is a trader in Goldman Saches.

He met Sebastien (CEO & Co-Founder) through work and the two of them soon became friends. After being an advisor for The CareVoice, he joined the company as co-founder and CBO when the start-up shifted towards insurtech.


Neil Liang

Chief Product Officer & Co-founder

“Technology for healthcare has long been overdue for a makeover. It’s time for the patient to finally be upfront and center, and for technology to be the solution instead of the problem.”

Neil is a creative technologist passionate about building innovative technology products. With deep roots in the Silicon Valley tech culture, he has over 15 years of experience in product management and innovation design, starting with product management and R&D roles at WebEx (a pioneer in the SaaS industry), and growing with WebEx through its acquisition by Cisco.

In 2009, Neil returned to his birthplace of Shanghai to join frog design, a global innovation and design firm. He spent several years at frog as part of the management team, before becoming GM of Fitch, a global retail experience design consultancy. Before joining The CareVoice, Neil was an R&D and innovation consultant for several technology brands in China. He joined The CareVoice after the start-up’s shift toward insurtech.


Joshua Chi

Senior VP of Engineering

Joshua joined The CareVoice in 2017.

With more than 10 years experience in software architecture and development team management, he is responsible for scaling up the engineering team and developing The CareVoice insurtech SaaS solution. Joshua worked previously at AKQA, a world-class digital agency, where he headed the technical delivery team to deliver high-impact projects for clients such as Nike and NBA. Prior to AKQA, Joshua was a key team lead at The NetCircle, a data-driven technology company specializing in social networking and mobile apps. He was also previously a co-founder of a technology startup.

Experienced in end-to-end programming and involved in all aspects of software development, Joshua is a highly valuable member of The CareVoice executive leadership team. He has proven capable of leading engineering teams while making significant individual contributions.

His motto: “Know where you want to go, when you want to arrive, and go there step by step.”

Our Team

Our Value

INTERESTED?
PLEASE CONTACT US